To see/hide reply click on the question

  1. Why should I contact you if I can find a photographer directly?
    Capture Photography Center cooperates only with reliable professional photographers on certain conditions. The main one is the same price for any customer, regardless of whether you contact the photographer directly, or contact through us. Pricing is based on principles of transparency, so you can be assured that you will not be deceived.
  2. Why photographers do cooperate with you? It seems that you are unnecessary link between them and client.
    Capture Photography Center strives to provide its full support for photographers during the time of placing order and further work with clients. This means that they can use all service we provide: staff help and consultancy, meeting room, reception, as well as high-quality printing, photostudio and design services at discounted prices. Nevertheless, each photographer always chooses by himself whether he needs to take those advantages or not, we only offer an opportunity to the photographer to focus on their work directly, without the distraction on non-core issues.
  3. Can you advise a photographer from your database for each particular case (fashion photoset, weddings, children's photoset, photoset in a photostudio etc.)?
    We are always happy to help in such matters. Despite the fact that all our photographers have extensive professional experience, and theoretically they can perform any job, every photographer has his own professional direction which he knows and likes the most. In each case, we will try to recommend you a photographer who perfectly meets your request accordingly to his specialisation. This kind of work certainly has more potential to become successful and working process will be more interesting.
  4. Why don't you list names of photographers you are working with?
    You can visit Photoset section on our website where we have placed works of all photographers we are working with. However, we decided not to make the list of photographers, to make sure that all of them are in the equal position for customers. Thus we wanted to exclude a factor that photographers have different degree of popularity and this can make influence on clients' final decision. After reviewing the photos on our website, you can make a decision based on your own emotions and feelings and be sure that it won't frustrate you. If you are interested in our proposal to organize a photoset, we are happy to share a comprehensive information with you.
  5. I'm a photographer, can you add me into your database of photographers?
    Capture Photography Center is always open to dialogue and cooperation. Contact us by any convenient way for you. All possible forms of communication can be found in Contacts section.
  6. What kind of printing facilities and supplies do you use for printing purposes?
    For our large format printing purposes we use the 11 color plotter Epson Stylus Pro 9900 and only the original supplies from Epson, so our customers can be assured that they will always have high-quality printing.
  7. Can I purchase a gift certificate?
    Yes, of course, you can order a gift certificate for all services provided by Capture Photography Center starting at just 10 000 KZT.
  8. I need to decorate the interior for my office, home, cafe, restaurant, etc. with photo images. Can you help me with this?
    Yes, you can choose the photo images from the Capture Gallery section, which is constantly being updated, or we can make indivudaul offer for you with our interior designer depending on your preference.
  9. I need easels for the coming event soon. Can you help me in this matter?
    Yes, you can rent a high-quality easels and in large amount. Please contact us by any convenient way for you in advance.

Чтобы прочитать/закрыть ответ нажмите на вопрос

  1. Зачем мне обращаться к Вам, если я могу обратиться к фотографу напрямую?
    Capture Photography Center сотрудничает только с проверенными фотографами-профессионалами на определенных условиях, главной из которых является одинаковая цена для любого клиента, независимо от того, обратитесь ли Вы к фотографу напрямую или обратитесь к нам. Ценообразование строится на принципах открытости, поэтому Вы можете быть уверены, что Вас не обманут.
  2. Почему фотографы сотрудничают с Вами, ведь Вы для них лишнее звено в общении с клиентом?
    Capture Photography Center старается предоставить своим фотографам полное сопровождение и поддержку при принятии и выполнении заказа, а это значит, что к их услугам весь наш персонал, офис, комната приема гостей, а также широкоформатная печать, фотостудия и услуги дизайнера по сниженным ценам. Тем не менее, каждый фотограф всегда выбирает сам, воспользоваться ли ему той или иной услугой, мы лишь даем возможность фотографу сосредоточиться на своей непосредственной работе, не отвлекаясь на непрофильные вопросы.
  3. Можете ли Вы мне посоветовать фотографа из вашей базы для каждого конкретного случая (fashion фотосессия, свадьба, детская фотосессия, фотосессия в студии, предметная фотосессия и т.д.)?
    Мы всегда будем рады Вам помочь в подобном вопросе. Несмотря на то, что все наши фотографы, обладающие большим профессиональным опытом, теоретически могут выполнить любую работу, у каждого из них есть направление, к которому они тяготят всей душой. В каждом отдельном случае, мы будем стараться рекомендовать вам такого фотографа, который будет выполнять Ваш заказ с удовольствием, ведь это его любимый вид съемки. Такая работа определенно имеет все шансы стать успешной, а рабочий процесс интереснее.
  4. Почему на Вашем сайте нет списка фотографов с которыми Вы сотрудничаете?
    На нашем сайте в разделе Фотосессия размещены работы всех фотографов, с которыми мы сотрудничаем. Тем не менее, мы решили не вносить список, чтобы все фотографы были в равном положении перед клиентами до момента заказа фотосессии ввиду разной степени известности каждого фотографа. Просмотрев фотографии на нашем сайте, Вы уже можете принимать решение на основе Ваших собственных эмоций и ощущений, и быть уверенным, что Ваш заказ, в конечном счете, не даст повода для расстройства. Если Вас заинтересовало наше предложение по организации фотосессии, мы с удовольствием поделимся с Вами полной информацией по всем вопросам.
  5. Я фотограф, можете ли Вы добавить меня в вашу базу данных фотографов?
    Capture Photography Center всегда открыт к диалогу и сотрудничеству. Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом. Все возможные формы связи, Вы найдете в разделе Контакты.
  6. На каком оборудовании Вы делаете широкоформатную печать и какие расходные материалы используете при печати?
    Для широкоформатной печати мы используем 11-ти цветный плоттер Epson Stylus Pro 9900 и только оригинальные расходные материалы от Epson, чтобы наши клиенты могли быть уверены в безупречном качестве печати.
  7. Могу ли я заказать у Вас подарочный сертификат?
    Да, конечно, Вы можете заказать подарочный сертификат на все услуги, предоставляемые в Capture Photography Center на сумму от 10 000 тенге.
  8. Мне необходимо украсить свой интерьер в офисе, дома, кафе, ресторане и т.д. фотокартинами. Могу ли я обратиться к Вам?
    Да, Вы можете выбрать фотокартины из раздела Capture Gallery, который постоянно пополняется или же мы можем выполнить индивидуальный заказ для Вас с нашим дизайнером по интерьеру в зависимости от Ваших предпочтений.
  9. Мне необходимы мольберты на намечающееся вскоре мероприятие. Вы можете помочь в данном вопросе?
    Да, Вы можете арендовать у нас мольберты очень хорошего качества и в достаточно большом количестве. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом заблаговременно.